DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

Al-Haroon Hussain

Director/Attorney

al.husain@himontlawgroup.com
312-371-7660

Mohan Kakarlapudi

Director/Real Estate Professional

mohan@sohumrealty.com
630-280-9197

Bimal Pandhi

Director/Real Estate Professional

bimalpandhi@msn.com
847-271-0377

Kantibhai Patel

Vice President/Real Estate Professional

ken.usrealty@gmail.com
847-571-5781

Marsha Collins-Mroz

Director/Real Estate Professional

Marsha@myglobalpartner.com
847-321-8608

Sunita Kakarlapudi

Director/Real Estate Professional

sunita@sohumrealty.com
630-280-9196

T. Paul Chawla 

Director/Attorney

t.chawla@bcmrlaw.com
630-399-0000

Pradeep B. Shukla

President

Pshukla@Remax.net
847-343-2118

Rajesh Patel

Director/Real Estate Professional

rajeshpky@hotmail.com
630-205-6353

Shirin Marvi

Director/Real Estate Professional

ShirinMarviRealEstate@gmail.com
847-269-1069

Vikram Sarda

Director/Mortgage Lender

vsarda@amreslending.com
847-312-4769